CG Team

 

Donald A. Cowan

DONALD A. COWAN, CPA, PFS, PSA, CFP®
Shareholder/Managing Director

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: dcowan@cgteam.com

Joseph Gunteski

R. JOSEPH GUNTESKI, CPA, CFF
Vice President/Shareholder,
Shareholder-in-Charge: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: jgunteski@cgteam.com

    Stephen Reed

STEPHEN REED, CPA, PSA, CGMA
Shareholder/Managing Director:
Monmouth County, NJ Office

Shareholder-in-Charge: Manufacturing & Distribution Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: sreed@cgteam.com

 

 

Deborah Mathis

DEBORAH MATHIS, CPA, CHBC
Shareholder-in-Charge: Healthcare Services Group
Executive Director: CG Healthcare Solutions

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: dmathis@cgteam.com

Michael S. Lewis

MICHAEL S. LEWIS, MBA, FACMPE

Shareholder: Healthcare Services Group Director of Operations: CG Healthcare
Solutions

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: mlewis@cgteam.com  

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SHARYN MAGGIO, CPA, ABV, CFF

Partner: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: smaggio@cgteam.com

 Michael V. DeMola

MICHAEL V. DEMOLA, CPA
Shareholder-in-Charge: Tax Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: mdemola@cgteam.com

  Timothy L. Coyle

TIMOTHY L. COYLE, CPA, CITP®, MBA
Director of Information Technology and Not-For-Profit Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: tcoyle@cgteam.com

Carol O. Egan

CAROL O. EGAN, CPA, PSA, CGMA
Director: Accounting & Auditing
Services Group
Director-in-Charge: Benefit Plan
Services Group, Nonprofit Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: cegan@cgteam.com

BioPic_DawnGreenberg_235.jpg

DAWN M. GREENBERG, CPA
Tax Principal

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: dgreenberg@cgteam.com

 


 

 Deborah Rauch

DEBORAH RAUCH, CPA
Principal: Tax Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: drauch@cgteam.com

 

Robert J. Brown

ROBERT J. BROWN, MBA, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF

Principal: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: rbrown@cgteam.com

 


 

Erin Beatty

ERIN BEATTY, CPA, CHBC
Senior Manager: Healthcare Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: ebeatty@cgteam.com

 

 Chris Cowan

CHRIS COWAN, CPA, CCIFP®
Senior Manager: Construction Services Group

Senior Manager: Accounting & Auditing 
Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: ccowan@cgteam.com

 

Judy Doyle

JUDY DOYLE, CPA
Senior Manager: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: jdoyle@cgteam.com

 

 

Lewandowski 2015 CROPPED.jpg

STACY LEWANDOWSKI, CPA, PSA
Manager: Accounting & Auditing Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: slewandowski@cgteam.com

 

Pignatello_Corey_11-11.jpg

COREY PIGNATELLO, CPA
Manager: Accounting & Auditing Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: cpignatello@cgteam.com

 

 

Jason Re.jpg

 

 

Jason Re, CPA
Manager: Tax Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: jre@cgteam.com

075.jpg

GREG SMITH, CPA
Manager: Accounting & Auditing Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: gsmith@cgteam.com