CG Team

 

Cowan, Don.jpg

DONALD A. COWAN, CPA, PFS, PSA, CFP®
Shareholder/Managing Director

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: dcowan@cgteam.com

Gunteski, Joe-1.jpg

R. JOSEPH GUNTESKI, CPA, CFF
Vice President/Shareholder,
Shareholder-in-Charge: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: jgunteski@cgteam.com

Reed, Stephen.jpg

STEPHEN REED, CPA, PSA, CGMA
Shareholder/Managing Director:
Monmouth County, NJ Office

Shareholder-in-Charge: Manufacturing & Distribution Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: sreed@cgteam.com

 

 

Mathis, Deb.jpg

DEBORAH MATHIS, CPA, CHBC
Shareholder-in-Charge: Healthcare Services Group
Executive Director: CG Healthcare Solutions

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: dmathis@cgteam.com

Lewis, Mike.jpg

MICHAEL S. LEWIS, MBA, FACMPE

Shareholder: Healthcare Services Group Director of Operations: CG Healthcare
Solutions

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: mlewis@cgteam.com  

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHARYN MAGGIO, CPA, ABV, CFF

Partner: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: smaggio@cgteam.com

DeMola, Michael.jpg

MICHAEL V. DEMOLA, CPA
Shareholder-in-Charge: Tax Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: mdemola@cgteam.com

Brown, Rob.jpg

ROBERT J. BROWN, MBA, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: rbrown@cgteam.com

Coyle, Tim.jpg

TIMOTHY L. COYLE, CPA, CITP®, MBA
Director of Information Technology and Not-For-Profit Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: tcoyle@cgteam.com

Egan, Carol.jpg

 CAROL O. EGAN, CPA, PSA, CGMA

Director: Accounting & Auditing 

Services Group 
Director-in-Charge: Benefit Plan 
Services Group, Nonprofit Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: cegan@cgteam.com

Rauch, Deb.jpg

 DEBORAH RAUCH, CPA

Principal: Tax Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: drauch@cgteam.com

 Beatty, Erin.jpg

ERIN BEATTY, CPA, CHBC

Principal: Healthcare Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: ebeatty@cgteam.com 

Pignatello, Corey.jpg

COREY PIGNATELLO, CPA
Senior Manager: Accounting & Auditing Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: cpignatello@cgteam.com

JASON RE, CPA

Senior Manager: Tax Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: jre@cgteam.com

 Danielle2

DANIELLE BAGDZINSKI

Marketing Manager

View Full Bio

Contact Information Email: dbagdzinski@cgteam.com

 

 Lewandowski, Stacy.jpg

STACY LEWANDOWSKI, CPA, PSA

Manager: Accounting & Auditing Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information
Email: slewandowski@cgteam.com

 

 

WILLIAM R. STABILE, CPA

Manager: Litigation & Valuation Services Group

View Full Bio

Contact Information                                    Email: bstabile@cgteam.com